Keynote Speakers

Dr. D. Nirmal
Compound Semiconductor Devices & Circuits Committee Members,
IEEE EDS Society, IEEE R10 SRC Vice Chair and IEEE Excom member Madras section,
Professor and Head, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences,
Coimbatore, India.

Dr. Abdelhakim Moutaouakil,
Cadi Ayyad University,
Marrakech, Morocco.

Dr K L V Sai Prakash Sakuru
Professor, Department of ECE
NIT, Warangal

Dr. Manash Chanda
IEEE Electron Devices Society Kolkata Chapter,
Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of ECE,
Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology, India